Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

September 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, September 03, 2015

Friday, September 04, 2015

Saturday, September 05, 2015

Sunday, September 06, 2015

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, September 07, 2015

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Friday, September 11, 2015

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Monday, September 14, 2015

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Friday, September 18, 2015

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, September 21, 2015

NAMI Family Support Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Friday, September 25, 2015

Behavioral health concerns 9:00am - 11:00am

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, September 28, 2015

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

All events for this month.

Behavioral health concerns

Fourth Fri of every month starting at 9:00am

Categories:

Chat Event.Please feel free to write information on struggles with family and children matters

Admission:

The 18th Annual FOLKS ON SPOKES - FOLKS ON FOOT

9/13/2009 from 10:30am

Categories:

Folks on Spokes helps support Bridges' mental health and addiction recovery services..Folks on Foot helps support our Across Ages Mentoring Program for middle school children. Folks on Spokes is a non-competitive bicycle tour along the beautiful scenic coast of south central Connecticut. The course is well marked and includes four fully-stocked rest stops. Participants who will be doing the 50 mile or Metric Century rides are strongly urged to make a dry run prior to the event. Maps will be provided.
Adult admission price: 25.00.
Other pricing information: Children 12 and under accompanied by a registered adult - $5 each.

Related Web site: http://www.bridgesmilford.org/

Where:
Fowler Field
Milford, CT

For more information contact:
Ann Loesch
Bridges...A Community Support System, Inc.
949 Bridgeport Avenue
Milford, CT 06460
Email: aloesch@bridgesmilford.org
Phone: 203-878-6365, X359
Web: http://www.bridgesmilford.org/

Admission:

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups

Weekly on Wed starting at 1:00pm

Categories:

These groups are open to all Persons In Recovery who are thinking about going back to
work, are looking for a job or who are already employed in the behavioral health field in
any capacity..

Where:
Focus on Recovery- United, Inc.
100 Riverview Center
Suite 272
Middletown, CT 06457
View Map

For more information contact:
Focus on Recovery-United, Inc.
100 Riverview Center
Suite 272
Middletown, CT 06457
Email: focusonrecovery@gmail.com
Phone: 860-704-0556

Admission:

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting

Weekly on Sun starting at 6:00pm

Categories:

As we commit to stabilizing our health and our lives through balance and finding peace within ourselves and finding others to share in this journey through recovery.

Amy

Email: freedom_from_ed@yahoo.com

Admission:

NAMI Family Support Group

Third Mon of every month starting at 7:00pm

Categories:

Support for family members and friends of those living with a mental illness.Family and Friend Support Group for those who have a loved one living with a mental illness. Meets every 3rd Monday - all year. Free. Just come - all welcomed.
Adult admission price: 0.00.
Other pricing information: FREE.

Related Web site: http://namifv.org

Where:
Valley Community Baptisit Church
590 W. Avon Road
Avon, CT 006001
Phone: 860 620 7717
View Map

JANET BROWNSTEIN

Email: riccird11@yahoo.com
Phone: 860 620 7717
Web: http://namifv.org

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions