Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

November 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Sunday, November 02, 2014

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, November 03, 2014

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, November 06, 2014

Friday, November 07, 2014

Saturday, November 08, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, November 17, 2014

NAMI Family Support Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, November 24, 2014

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Friday, November 28, 2014

Behavioral health concerns 9:00am - 11:00am

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

All events for this month.

Community Health Resources, annual 5K Frostbite Run and Walk

11/9/2009

Categories:

Proceeds will benefit Community Health Resources' Safe Home of Enfield, a safe haven for children removed from their homes due to abuse and/or neglect..
Adult admission price: 15.00.
Other pricing information: Entry fees:
$15 for Pre-Registered Runners & Walkers
$20 for Event-Day Registered Runners & Walkers.

Related Web site: http://www.chrhealth.org

Where:
Enfield Street School
1318 Enfield Street
Enfield, CT 06082
View Map

Community Health Resources

Phone: 860-731-5522, ext. 214 or 242

Admission:

Behavioral health concerns

Fourth Fri of every month starting at 9:00am

Categories:

Chat Event.Please feel free to write information on struggles with family and children matters

Admission:

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups

Weekly on Wed starting at 1:00pm

Categories:

These groups are open to all Persons In Recovery who are thinking about going back to
work, are looking for a job or who are already employed in the behavioral health field in
any capacity..

Where:
Focus on Recovery- United, Inc.
100 Riverview Center
Suite 272
Middletown, CT 06457
View Map

For more information contact:
Focus on Recovery-United, Inc.
100 Riverview Center
Suite 272
Middletown, CT 06457
Email: focusonrecovery@gmail.com
Phone: 860-704-0556

Admission:

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting

Weekly on Sun starting at 6:00pm

Categories:

As we commit to stabilizing our health and our lives through balance and finding peace within ourselves and finding others to share in this journey through recovery.

Amy

Email: freedom_from_ed@yahoo.com

Admission:

NAMI Family Support Group

Third Mon of every month starting at 7:00pm

Categories:

Support for family members and friends of those living with a mental illness.Family and Friend Support Group for those who have a loved one living with a mental illness. Meets every 3rd Monday - all year. Free. Just come - all welcomed.
Adult admission price: 0.00.
Other pricing information: FREE.

Related Web site: http://namifv.org

Where:
Valley Community Baptisit Church
590 W. Avon Road
Avon, CT 006001
Phone: 860 620 7717
View Map

JANET BROWNSTEIN

Email: riccird11@yahoo.com
Phone: 860 620 7717
Web: http://namifv.org

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions