Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

December 2016
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

Thursday, December 01, 2016

Friday, December 02, 2016

Saturday, December 03, 2016

Sunday, December 04, 2016

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, December 05, 2016

Holiday Gala 9:00pm

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, December 08, 2016

Friday, December 09, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, December 12, 2016

Annual Holiday Gala 7:00pm

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, December 19, 2016

NAMI Family Support Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Friday, December 23, 2016

Behavioral health concerns 9:00am - 11:00am

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, December 26, 2016

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016

Saturday, December 31, 2016

All events for this month.

Behavioral health concerns

Network of Care for Mental Health

Fourth Fri of every month starting at 9:00am

Categories:

Chat Event.Please feel free to write information on struggles with family and children matters

Admission:

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Wed starting at 1:00pm

Categories:

These groups are open to all Persons In Recovery who are thinking about going back to
work, are looking for a job or who are already employed in the behavioral health field in
any capacity..

Where:
Focus on Recovery- United, Inc.
100 Riverview Center
Suite 272
Middletown, CT 06457
View Map

For more information contact:
Focus on Recovery-United, Inc.
100 Riverview Center
Suite 272
Middletown, CT 06457
Email: focusonrecovery@gmail.com
Phone: 860-704-0556

Admission:

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Sun starting at 6:00pm

Categories:

As we commit to stabilizing our health and our lives through balance and finding peace within ourselves and finding others to share in this journey through recovery.

Amy

Email: freedom_from_ed@yahoo.com

Admission:

Annual Holiday Gala

Network of Care for Mental Health

12/12/2008 from 7:00pm

Categories:

Gala to benefit Birmingham Group Health Services, Inc. Fine food, drink, live music, dancing, live and silent auctions. Tickets $125 per person..

Related Web site: http://www.bghealth.org

Where:
Race Brook Country Club
Orange, CT

Admission:

NAMI Family Support Group

Network of Care for Mental Health

Third Mon of every month starting at 7:00pm

Categories:

Support for family members and friends of those living with a mental illness.Family and Friend Support Group for those who have a loved one living with a mental illness. Meets every 3rd Monday - all year. Free. Just come - all welcomed.
Adult admission price: 0.00.
Other pricing information: FREE.

Related Web site: http://namifv.org

Where:
Valley Community Baptisit Church
590 W. Avon Road
Avon, CT 006001
Phone: 860 620 7717
View Map

JANET BROWNSTEIN

Email: riccird11@yahoo.com
Phone: 860 620 7717
Web: http://namifv.org

Admission:

Holiday Gala

Network of Care for Mental Health

12/5/2009 from 9:00pm

Categories:

All proceeds benefit Birmingham Group Health Services, Inc., a non-profit organization providing mental health, domestic violence, HIV/AIDS, and substance abuse services to the Lower Naugatuck Valley and surrounding communities..The evening will include music from the band "Higher & Higher," dancing, fine food stations, top-shelf open bar, and an extraordinary silent auction.
All proceeds benefit Birmingham Group Health Services, Inc., a non-profit organization providing mental health, domestic violence, HIV/AIDS, and substance abuse services to the Lower Naugatuck Valley and surrounding communities.
Other pricing information: at , ext. 321..

Related Web site: http://www.bghealth.org/

Where:
Race Brook Country Club
Orange, CT

For more information contact:
Debbie Soulsby
435 East Main Street
Ansonia, CT 06401
Phone: 203-736-2601
Web: http://www.bghealth.org/

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions