Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

April 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Sunday, April 01, 2018

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, April 02, 2018

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, April 05, 2018

Friday, April 06, 2018

Saturday, April 07, 2018

Sunday, April 08, 2018

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, April 09, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, April 16, 2018

NAMI Family Support Group
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, April 23, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018

Behavioral health concerns
9:00am - 11:00am

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, April 30, 2018

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.

Behavioral health concerns

Network of Care for Mental Health

Fourth Fri of every month starting at 9:00am

Categories:

Chat Event.Please feel free to write information on struggles with family and children matters

Admission:

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Wed starting at 1:00pm

Categories:

These groups are open to all Persons In Recovery who are thinking about going back to
work, are looking for a job or who are already employed in the behavioral health field in
any capacity..

Where:
Focus on Recovery- United, Inc.
100 Riverview Center
Suite 272
Middletown, CT 06457
View Map

For more information contact:
Focus on Recovery-United, Inc.
100 Riverview Center
Suite 272
Middletown, CT 06457
Email: focusonrecovery@gmail.com
Phone: 860-704-0556

Admission:

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Sun starting at 6:00pm

Categories:

As we commit to stabilizing our health and our lives through balance and finding peace within ourselves and finding others to share in this journey through recovery.

Amy

Email: freedom_from_ed@yahoo.com

Admission:

NAMI Family Support Group

Network of Care for Mental Health

Third Mon of every month starting at 7:00pm

Categories:

Support for family members and friends of those living with a mental illness.Family and Friend Support Group for those who have a loved one living with a mental illness. Meets every 3rd Monday - all year. Free. Just come - all welcomed.
Adult admission price: 0.00.
Other pricing information: FREE.

Related Web site: http://namifv.org

Where:
Valley Community Baptisit Church
590 W. Avon Road
Avon, CT 006001
Phone: 860 620 7717
View Map

JANET BROWNSTEIN

Email: riccird11@yahoo.com
Phone: 860 620 7717
Web: http://namifv.org

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions