Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

August 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, August 03, 2017

Friday, August 04, 2017

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Sunday, August 06, 2017

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, August 07, 2017

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, August 14, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, August 21, 2017

NAMI Family Support Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Behavioral health concerns 9:00am - 11:00am

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, August 28, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, August 31, 2017

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Behavioral health concerns

Network of Care for Mental Health

Fourth Fri of every month starting at 9:00am

Categories:

Chat Event.Please feel free to write information on struggles with family and children matters

Admission:

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Wed starting at 1:00pm

Categories:

These groups are open to all Persons In Recovery who are thinking about going back to
work, are looking for a job or who are already employed in the behavioral health field in
any capacity..

Where:
Focus on Recovery- United, Inc.
100 Riverview Center
Suite 272
Middletown, CT 06457
View Map

For more information contact:
Focus on Recovery-United, Inc.
100 Riverview Center
Suite 272
Middletown, CT 06457
Email: focusonrecovery@gmail.com
Phone: 860-704-0556

Admission:

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Sun starting at 6:00pm

Categories:

As we commit to stabilizing our health and our lives through balance and finding peace within ourselves and finding others to share in this journey through recovery.

Amy

Email: freedom_from_ed@yahoo.com

Admission:

NAMI Family Support Group

Network of Care for Mental Health

Third Mon of every month starting at 7:00pm

Categories:

Support for family members and friends of those living with a mental illness.Family and Friend Support Group for those who have a loved one living with a mental illness. Meets every 3rd Monday - all year. Free. Just come - all welcomed.
Adult admission price: 0.00.
Other pricing information: FREE.

Related Web site: http://namifv.org

Where:
Valley Community Baptisit Church
590 W. Avon Road
Avon, CT 006001
Phone: 860 620 7717
View Map

JANET BROWNSTEIN

Email: riccird11@yahoo.com
Phone: 860 620 7717
Web: http://namifv.org

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions