Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

October 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, October 02, 2014

Friday, October 03, 2014

Saturday, October 04, 2014

Rocktoberfest 5:00pm

Sunday, October 05, 2014

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, October 06, 2014

21st Annual Candlelight Vigil 6:00pm

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, October 13, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, October 20, 2014

NAMI Family Support Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Friday, October 24, 2014

Behavioral health concerns 9:00am - 11:00am

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, October 27, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

All events for this month.

Behavioral health concerns

Fourth Fri of every month starting at 9:00am

Categories:

Chat Event.Please feel free to write information on struggles with family and children matters

Admission:

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups

Weekly on Wed starting at 1:00pm

Categories:

These groups are open to all Persons In Recovery who are thinking about going back to
work, are looking for a job or who are already employed in the behavioral health field in
any capacity..

Where:
Focus on Recovery- United, Inc.
100 Riverview Center
Suite 272
Middletown, CT 06457
View Map

For more information contact:
Focus on Recovery-United, Inc.
100 Riverview Center
Suite 272
Middletown, CT 06457
Email: focusonrecovery@gmail.com
Phone: 860-704-0556

Admission:

Rocktoberfest

10/4/2009 from 5:00pm

Categories:

A fund Raiser benefitingBranford Counceling, Harbor Health Services and the Community Dining Room.All proceeds
benefit health and human services for residents of the CT shoreline.
Minimum age: 21.
Adult admission price: 20.00.

Related Web site: http://www.harborhealthservices.org

Where:
Owenego Inn
40 Linden Ave # A
Branford, CT 06405-5200
Phone: (203) 488-3805
View Map

Admission:

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting

Weekly on Sun starting at 6:00pm

Categories:

As we commit to stabilizing our health and our lives through balance and finding peace within ourselves and finding others to share in this journey through recovery.

Amy

Email: freedom_from_ed@yahoo.com

Admission:

21st Annual Candlelight Vigil

10/6/2009 from 6:00pm

Categories:

We will gather to remember the victims of domestic violence
and to celebrate the survivors.We will gather to remember the victims of domestic violence
and to celebrate the survivors

Related Web site: http://www.bghealth.org/

Where:
Kellogg Environmental Center
Derby, CT

Admission:

NAMI Family Support Group

Third Mon of every month starting at 7:00pm

Categories:

Support for family members and friends of those living with a mental illness.Family and Friend Support Group for those who have a loved one living with a mental illness. Meets every 3rd Monday - all year. Free. Just come - all welcomed.
Adult admission price: 0.00.
Other pricing information: FREE.

Related Web site: http://namifv.org

Where:
Valley Community Baptisit Church
590 W. Avon Road
Avon, CT 006001
Phone: 860 620 7717
View Map

JANET BROWNSTEIN

Email: riccird11@yahoo.com
Phone: 860 620 7717
Web: http://namifv.org

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions