Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

Tuesday, April 01, 2014

Wednesday, April 02, 2014

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, April 03, 2014

Friday, April 04, 2014

Saturday, April 05, 2014

Sunday, April 06, 2014

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, April 07, 2014

Tuesday, April 08, 2014

Wednesday, April 09, 2014

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Friday, April 11, 2014

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, April 14, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, April 21, 2014

NAMI Family Support Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014

Behavioral health concerns 9:00am - 11:00am

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, April 28, 2014

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

All events for this month.

Behavioral health concerns

Fourth Fri of every month starting at 9:00am

Categories:

Chat Event.Please feel free to write information on struggles with family and children matters

Admission:

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups

Weekly on Wed starting at 1:00pm

Categories:

These groups are open to all Persons In Recovery who are thinking about going back to
work, are looking for a job or who are already employed in the behavioral health field in
any capacity..

Where:
Focus on Recovery- United, Inc.
100 Riverview Center
Suite 272
Middletown, CT 06457
View Map

For more information contact:
Focus on Recovery-United, Inc.
100 Riverview Center
Suite 272
Middletown, CT 06457
Email: focusonrecovery@gmail.com
Phone: 860-704-0556

Admission:

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting

Weekly on Sun starting at 6:00pm

Categories:

As we commit to stabilizing our health and our lives through balance and finding peace within ourselves and finding others to share in this journey through recovery.

Amy

Email: freedom_from_ed@yahoo.com

Admission:

NAMI Family Support Group

Third Mon of every month starting at 7:00pm

Categories:

Support for family members and friends of those living with a mental illness.Family and Friend Support Group for those who have a loved one living with a mental illness. Meets every 3rd Monday - all year. Free. Just come - all welcomed.
Adult admission price: 0.00.
Other pricing information: FREE.

Related Web site: http://namifv.org

Where:
Valley Community Baptisit Church
590 W. Avon Road
Avon, CT 006001
Phone: 860 620 7717
View Map

JANET BROWNSTEIN

Email: riccird11@yahoo.com
Phone: 860 620 7717
Web: http://namifv.org

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions