Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

April 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Friday, April 03, 2015

Saturday, April 04, 2015

Sunday, April 05, 2015

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, April 06, 2015

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Friday, April 10, 2015

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, April 13, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, April 20, 2015

NAMI Family Support Group 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015

Behavioral health concerns 9:00am - 11:00am

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, April 27, 2015

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, April 30, 2015

All events for this month.

Behavioral health concerns

Fourth Fri of every month starting at 9:00am

Categories:

Chat Event.Please feel free to write information on struggles with family and children matters

Admission:

Peer Employment Support (PES) Groups

Weekly on Wed starting at 1:00pm

Categories:

These groups are open to all Persons In Recovery who are thinking about going back to
work, are looking for a job or who are already employed in the behavioral health field in
any capacity..

Where:
Focus on Recovery- United, Inc.
100 Riverview Center
Suite 272
Middletown, CT 06457
View Map

For more information contact:
Focus on Recovery-United, Inc.
100 Riverview Center
Suite 272
Middletown, CT 06457
Email: focusonrecovery@gmail.com
Phone: 860-704-0556

Admission:

Eating Disorders Anonymous Meeting

Weekly on Sun starting at 6:00pm

Categories:

As we commit to stabilizing our health and our lives through balance and finding peace within ourselves and finding others to share in this journey through recovery.

Amy

Email: freedom_from_ed@yahoo.com

Admission:

NAMI Family Support Group

Third Mon of every month starting at 7:00pm

Categories:

Support for family members and friends of those living with a mental illness.Family and Friend Support Group for those who have a loved one living with a mental illness. Meets every 3rd Monday - all year. Free. Just come - all welcomed.
Adult admission price: 0.00.
Other pricing information: FREE.

Related Web site: http://namifv.org

Where:
Valley Community Baptisit Church
590 W. Avon Road
Avon, CT 006001
Phone: 860 620 7717
View Map

JANET BROWNSTEIN

Email: riccird11@yahoo.com
Phone: 860 620 7717
Web: http://namifv.org

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions